Quick update!

I’m back! Tomorrow I start publishing here daily again – this month I’ll be using Merriam-Webster word of the day for inspiration. I might be a little slow this coming Sunday (two days from now for me), mainly because I’ll be heading to families for a week and it’s a few hours drive. I would like to say my month off has been full of joyous rest, but that’s never the case with life. It happens though. We move on and overcome in time.

I look forward to annoying all my followers one day and email at a time!

Leave a Reply

